Friday, August 27, 2010

Light the way...

haha!! just watched Grown Ups this afternoon and it was crazily hilarious!! seriously can't stop laughing at those meaningless jokes!! XD



now to serious matters...

September is coming soon, PMR is also coming soon... and i don't know what to do...

i don't know whether to panic or to enjoy pre-PMR life to the fullest (which is almost impossible)...

seriously can't wait for after PMR... i've already planned many things to do after Doomsday...

there are a whole bunch of post-PMR programmes i'm participating in...

can't wait to play squash again and...

i can finally settle things that shouldn't be settled before PMR... haha

so...

studying is very important now, not to mention practice, practice and MORE practice...

time is REALLY of the essence...

the only hope i have is the knowledge of the fact that PMR should be EASIER than Trials, hopefully...

ah well, most importantly is to never give up and keep moving forward....

let hopes, dreams and LIFE light the way...

but still,

wish me luck!!

Tuesday, August 24, 2010

Panicking...

oh gosh... what to do???

after Trials, life is so boring... except in school

all i can do that is fun is just to read Artemis Fowl 7...

after that... who knows??

just gotta live a spontaneous life...

just gotta spend my time pondering about the pass and hope for the future...

i try to catch a glimpse of YOU everyday, to ease my soul...

i try to get YOUr attention and lessen YOUr burden of worries...

(somehow i'm drifting to another topic... o.0)

gotta tell you something but can't, under many advices seeked i just can't...

just gotta hope for the best everyday, every moment and situation...

lol...

wish me luck, as always...

Monday, August 23, 2010

post-TRIALS syndrome (PTS)

yes, it's contagious... it's the new pandemic for all Form 3s...

the symptoms are stress, pimples, imsomnia, and the ability to attract naggings...

don't understand the last symptom? here's an example:

today, i was using the computer and my mom said: "don't need to study ah?", then i stare at her...

in my mind i go: WHATTHE?? THE TRIALS ARE JUST OVER! WHAT ARE YOU..@..$#..??

but i said: "soon mom, soon...", but i never went...

who am i kidding? everyone else is online destressing and i should go suicide? not a chance, mom!!

anyways, exam results this time ain't good and ain't bad...

there are some improvements and some that stayed the same...

hopefully can get 8As in PMR, so... once again

WISH ME LUCK!!

Friday, August 20, 2010

Temporary FREEDOM!!

yes! TRIALS is over!! FREEDOM!! temporarily...

what a tiring week during Trials... can't imagine what PMR would be like...

anyways, a GREAT start for Man Utd in the BPL!! 3-0!!

haha, can't wait for the 2 weeks holiday in September!!

and... wait, huh?? tomorrow got school?! WTH!!

what a lame way to end a tiring week... oh well...

don't wanna go but still gotta go... and get results too!! DIE!!

once again, WISH ME LUCK!!

Sunday, August 15, 2010

a death trap waiting...

OMFG!! tomorrow got Trials Exams?!

as we all know that doomsday is around the corner, i would just wanna highlight a few things...

i had a weekend worth studying for...

don't get it??

well, i spent 8 hours in Tropicana Club on saturday working out, squashing and studying... (more studying than the other 2)

luckily, i wasn't alone... i had a girl's company... and what a day it was!!

well, i can't say more... but...

she really makes studying fun all of a sudden... too bad the day can't last forever...

oh and by the way, i'm home alone the whole weekend... XD

wish me luck for tomorrow!!

Thursday, August 12, 2010

Suspensions...

in science, there are suspensions and solutions...

i don't think i need to tell you that...

anyways, it sometimes applies to other stuff...

like for me, i accidentally mixed romance and studying together forming a suspension...

and it doesn't feel very good... trust me...

lately, there is someone i can't stop thinking about... and it affects my studying...

i really need to seperate these 2 and focus more on Trial Exams...

wish me luck... =D