why?? why 2 weeks??
2 weeks of no school but more books? o.0
2 weeks of no school and no fun? no relaxation? T_T
this holidays has been the worst of my life... so far
can't imagine how it would be like during SPM... die man
the only fun can be my BM tuition.. it rocks
i look forward to it all the time... tuition, look forward? imagine that!!
now i just can't wait for the PMR to come and end...
can't stand it anymore...
wish me luck.. =(